Welcome to the ramblings of the bearded dad

Well hello and welcome to my personal blog. So you have stumbled upon my page and you are wondering to yourself what is with the big name? Well truth being told I couldn’t figure out what the heck I was going to call it. I tired different names but Na didn’t seem fitting for me. So I went a couple of things that make up me and what I like. I have a black beard and I do enjoy a good bourbon and the last time I checked I am a man.

I plan for this page to be about my journey as a dad and a husband which i love. You will read different thoughts and ramblings that come to my mind and also any wisdom that I might come up with as I kick back and sip on the spicy smokiness of worlds bourbons and whiskeys which I hope to review.

Please enjoy

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

